

This group of former board members and members of board appointed committees have accepted our invitation (as of 04/01/2022) to join this group of dedicated individuals and be recognized for their involvement in guiding us to be the organization we are today.

Dee Alpern Joanne Avallon Linda Budd Martha Bussone Steven Cohen Gary Cowles **Angel Crandell** Donna Crocker Stephen F. Curran **Brook Dane** Alex Devereaux Elizabeth Dick Sarah Willwerth Dyer Faith Emerson Cynthia Franklin Beth Garry Edith Goltra Joey Gustafson R. Craig Henkels **Elaine Horrocks Brad Hunt** Nicole Ireland Peter Johnson

Meg Kelley

Elenita Lodge Rev. Beth Loughhead Jeremy McElwain Mimi McFadden Therese Melden Jim Muse Kristin Zampell Noon Kate O'Neil Bernadette Orr Jagruti C. Patel Beth Payson Joseph Princi Nina Quinn Peter Richardson Rabbi Steven Rubenstein Nicola Savignano Peter Simonsen Marty Smith Joseph Trainor Natalie Whelan Nina Wilson